Mar. 28, 2019
Your rating: 0
9 9831 votes

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Jul. 03, 2020
1Season 1 Mar. 28, 2019


This thriller and coming-of-age drama follows the journey of an extraordinary young girl as she evades the relentless pursuit of an off-book CIA agent and tries to unearth the truth behind who she is. Based on the 2011 Joe Wright film.

Original title Hanna
TMDb Rating 7 126 votes
First air date Mar. 28, 2019
Last air date Mar. 28, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 9
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

The 100
The Owl House
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Dirty John
Mrs. America
Tyler Perry’s The Oval
Operation Buffalo
The Bold Type
Almost Paradise