Jun. 02, 2019
Your rating: 0
9 1536 votes

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Jun. 21, 2020
1Season 1 Jun. 02, 2019


A young Victoria “Vic” McQueen discovers she has the power to unlock portals that help her find lost objects. As she delves further into this hidden universe, she encounters many other “inscape travelers” – some benevolent, and some who have been corrupted by their power. When Vic encounters Charlie Manx, an immortal who stays that way by feeding off of the souls of children, she makes a sworn enemy of Manx.

Original title NOS4A2
TMDb Rating 7.4 113 votes
First air date Jun. 02, 2019
Last air date Jun. 28, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 14
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

In the Dark
The Mandalorian
Game of Thrones
Council of Dads
Penny Dreadful: City of Angels
The Simpsons
Fear the Walking Dead
Love Life
I Know This Much Is True