Operation Buffalo

Operation Buffalo

May. 31, 2020
Your rating: 0
5 3520 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 31, 2020


A captivating drama set in Maralinga, South Australia, at the height of the Cold War. At a remote army base carrying out British nuclear testing, paranoia runs rife and nuclear bombs are not the only things being tested, as loyalty, love, and betrayal are pitted against each other.

Original title Operation Buffalo
First air date May. 31, 2020
Last air date May. 31, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 6

Similar titles

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Almost Paradise
Good Witch
NCIS: New Orleans
The Spanish Princess
Tyler Perry’s The Oval
The Bold Type
One Lane Bridge
The Walking Dead: World Beyond
Penny Dreadful: City of Angels
The Crown
We Hunt Together