The Crown

The Crown

Nov. 04, 2016
Your rating: 0
10 440 votes

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4 Nov. 15, 2020
3Season 3 Nov. 17, 2019
2Season 2 Dec. 08, 2017
1Season 1 Nov. 04, 2016


The gripping, decades-spanning inside story of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II and the Prime Ministers who shaped Britain’s post-war destiny. The Crown tells the inside story of two of the most famous addresses in the world – Buckingham Palace and 10 Downing Street – and the intrigues, love lives and machinations behind the great events that shaped the second half of the 20th century. Two houses, two courts, one Crown.

Original title The Crown
TMDb Rating 8.2 544 votes
First air date Nov. 04, 2016
Last air date Nov. 17, 2019
Seasons 4
Episodes 40
Average Duration 52 minutes

Similar titles

Penny Dreadful: City of Angels
Operation Buffalo
The Simpsons
Tyler Perry’s The Oval
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Love Life
NCIS: New Orleans
Roswell, New Mexico