Mar. 03, 2013
Your rating: 0
5 9704 votes

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6 Dec. 03, 2019
5Season 5 Nov. 29, 2017
4Season 4 Feb. 17, 2016
3Season 3 Feb. 18, 2015
2Season 2 Feb. 26, 2014
1Season 1 Mar. 02, 2013


The adventures of Ragnar Lothbrok, the greatest hero of his age. The series tells the sagas of Ragnar’s band of Viking brothers and his family, as he rises to become King of the Viking tribes. As well as being a fearless warrior, Ragnar embodies the Norse traditions of devotion to the gods. Legend has it that he was a direct descendant of Odin, the god of war and warriors.

Original title Vikings
TMDb Rating 7.9 3,568 votes
First air date Mar. 03, 2013
Last air date Feb. 05, 2020
Seasons 6
Episodes 89
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

Love Life
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
One Lane Bridge
Good Witch
Penny Dreadful: City of Angels
Roswell, New Mexico
Tyler Perry’s The Oval
The Spanish Princess